Headquarters
Mall of Istanbul, The Office Plaza No:136
Basaksehir - Istanbul - Turkey

Technical Office
Agaoglu MyOffice 212 No:331
Bagcilar - Istanbul - Turkey

+90 212 970 2143
(Mon-Fri 09:00-18:00 GMT+3)
Open now

info@avionitech.com

Eastern Europe Office
AVIONI Bulgaria Ltd.
Haskovo: Bulgaria Blvd.136
Varna: Primorski Blvd.91 Office 1
BULGARIA

+359 89 914 9297
bulgaria@avionitech.com
China Distributor
EASYWORK Mach. Equip. Co.,Ltd
#3365,Building 6, 1111 Fengpu Rd, Fengxian District, Shanghai CHINA

+86 186 1697 5147
china@avionitech.com
Iran Distributor
JAHAN MISAGH SANAT
No:23 - Besat Street
Karaj
IRAN

+98 21 4459 6213
iran@avionitech.com
Ireland Distributor
ON TRAC SAFETY
Carrigallen,
Co Leitrim
IRELAND

+353 85 268 9628
ireland@avionitech.com
Singapore Distributor
TMD Mobility Pte Ltd.
3A Tuas South Ave 10,
T99, 637007
SINGAPORE

+65 6262 0638
singapore@avionitech.com
The Carribean Distributor
ATIX Ltd.
105 Ajim Ali Street,
Munroe Road, Cunupia
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

+1 868 678 7080
carribean@avionitech.com